Reclamation District 784

RD 784 Board Members and RD784 Staff


Rick Brown - President
brown@rd784.org

David Read
read@rd784.org

Joe Danna
danna@rd784.org

Sarbdeep Atwal 
atwal@rd784.org

David Gothrow - Vice President
gothrow@rd784.org

Steve Fordice - Secretary of the Board/
General Manager
steve@rd784.org

Kimberly Ford - Deputy Secretary of the Board/
Office Manager
kim@rd784.org

Patrick Meagher - Field Superintendent
patrick@rd784.org